You Have What It Takes

An old saying says; “When fate throws a dagger at you, there are two ways to catch it: either by the blade or by the handle” If you catch the dagger by the blade, it may cut you. But if you catch the dagger by the handle, you now have a weapon in your hands to fight your way through.

In life when fate throw obstacles at you, seize it the obstacle by the handle. Let that obstacle rouse up your fighting spirit. “You cannot get anywhere in life without a good fighting spirit.” So use it, and it will draw out your latent spiritual and physical powers within you into action,and this would give you what it takes to overcome even the impossible.

Remember, “When the rock is hard, we get harder than the rock. When the job is hard, we get harder than the job.” Don’t let any obstacle stop you. You have what it takes to overcome it.

13 thoughts on “You Have What It Takes”

  1. This drew my mind to these passages: 1 John 4:4 Ye are of God, little children, and have overcome them: because greater is he that is in you, than he that is in the world.
    Psalm 18:29,31-32 , 33,35* David says “With your help I can advance against a troop; with my God I can scale a wall. For who is God besides the LORD? And who is the Rock except our God? It is God who arms me with strength and makes my way perfect. He enables me to stand on the heights. He trains my hands for battle; You give me your shield of victory, your right hand sustains me; you stoop down to make me great. You armed me with strength for battle;
    It’s ALL GOD working in, through and on behalf of His people for His glory!!!!

    Like

Please share your thoughts

