Get Knowledge!

Vincent Egoro

These words taken from Hosea 4:6 kept ringing in my ears all day: “My people are destroyed because of lack of knowledge…” It got me thinking and wondering, how many people have lost their jobs, how many marriages have been wrecked, how many students have flunked tests and examination, simply because they didn’t have the right information. Yet it hasn’t stopped, even this moment people are still in tears, in pains, simply because of one piece of information, one secret, strategy, they didn’t possess. And I can hear them, saying I wish I had known earlier, I wish I hadn’t wasted so much of time doing the wrong stuff, I wish I had spend more time reading instead of watching TV….regrets!

What about you?  Are you making your day count or you are just passing the time? So many of us are passing the time when we should be improving…

View original post 156 more words

One thought on “Get Knowledge!”

Please share your thoughts

